Pacific Gymnastics
Home of the Flippers
215 B Railroad Avenue Hilo, Hawaii 96720  (808)934-0642

Is your keiki a flipper? Call today to enroll your child in one of our exciting classes!

YOUR FIRST CLASS IS FREE TO TRY!

 
 

Aloha and Welcome!  By visiting our site you have taken the first step in enrolling your child in the wonderful world of gymnastics, gymnastics has been proven to improve reading and math skills in children and is a great foundation for any sport!


*Just a Reminder*

Pacific Gymnastics WILL BE CLOSED ON:

Thursday November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving

Wednesday December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve

Thursday December 25, 2014 Christmas Day

Wednesday December 31, 2014 New Years' Eve

Thursday January 1, 2015 New Years' Day

Monday January 19, 2015 Dr. MLK Day

Monday February 16, 2015 President's Day

Thursday March 16, 2015 Prince Kuhio Day

Friday April 3, 2015 Good Friday

Monday May 25, 2015 Memorial Day

Thursday June 11, 2015 King Kamehameha Day

 

1 make-up class is allowed per month in any of the schedule classes of your same level 

 

Enjoy your first class free of charge!

Come by the gym anytime during our business hours

M-F 3-6:30 or Sat 9-12

Or give us a call (808) 934-0642

See our new lower prices on our 'Schedules and Prices' page!

Thanks for stopping by!